• The Tracker Fund of Hong Kong ("TraHK") is an exchange-traded fund designed to provide investment results that closely correspond to the performance of the Hang Seng Index ("Index") but its return may deviate from that of the Index.
  • Investment involves risk, including risks of concentration of investments in shares in constituent companies of the Index, performance of the Index, economic, political and social developments, risks relating to investment in Hong Kong-listed stocks, and dual counter risks. Investors may lose part or all of their investments.
  • Due to fees and expenses of TraHK, liquidity of the market and tracking strategy adopted by the Manager, TraHK's return may deviate from that of the Index.
  • The trading price of TraHK may differ from the underlying net asset value ("NAV") per unit.
  • TraHK may not be suitable for all investors. Investors should not invest based on this website only. Investors should read TraHK's prospectus including all risk factors, consider the product features, their own investment objectives, risk tolerance level and other factors, and seek independent financial and professional advice as appropriate prior to making any investment.
  • The performance of TraHK, the NAV per unit and the performance by the manager and the trustee of their respective obligations are not guaranteed by the HKSAR Government. The HKSAR Government has given no guarantee or assurance that the investment objective of TraHK will be met.

Focus of the Day

Lunar New Year Greetings

Wishing you a prosperous Year of the Rabbit!

Why Invest in TraHK?

TraHK offers a number of potential benefits and could be your long-term investment partner.

Click here for more details

TraHK in MPF Funds

Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) scheme members can invest into the Tracker Fund of Hong Kong (2800) via MPF funds.

Click here for a list of participating MPF providers

Award-Winning Hong Kong Equity ETF

TraHK has been widely recognized by the industry, as evidenced by the numerous awards that the fund received throughout the years.

View our awards

Important Messages

Unclaimed Dividends

Unitholders entitled to but yet to receive the interim and final dividend payments or cash in their dividend cheques in respect of the dividends paid by TraHK since 2000 are advised to contact TraHK's registrar as soon as possible.

Click here for more details

Climate-related Risk Disclosure for TraHK

The investment objective of TraHK is to provide investment results that closely correspond to the performance of the Hang Seng Index. To meet the investment objective, the primary driver of investment decisions made for TraHK is to invest in the securities in substantially the same weightings as they appear in the Hang Seng Index. Climate change analysis does not form part of the security selection process and climate-related risk is not a factor applicable to TraHK being able to meet its investment objective.

Theme Spotlight

Latest News

Investment involves risk and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Please refer to the offering document for further details including the risk factors. The website has not been reviewed by SFC. Issued by Hang Seng Investment Management Limited.

• 盈富基金為交易所買賣基金,旨在提供緊貼恒生指數(「指數」)表現之投資回報,惟其回報可能與指數出現偏差。
  • 投資涉及風險,包括集中投資於指數成份公司的股份的風險、指數的表現、經濟、政治和社會發展的風險,投資於香港上市的股票的相關風險,以及雙幣櫃台風險。投資者可能損失部份或全部投資額。
  • 由於盈富基金的費用及開支、市場流動性及經理人採取的追蹤策略,盈富基金的回報可能與指數的回報出現偏差。
  • 盈富基金的交易價格可能與每基金單位資產淨值不同。
  • 盈富基金可能不適合所有投資者,故投資者不應只按照本網站進行投資。在作出任何投資前,投資者應細閱盈富基金銷售文件包括所有風險因素、考慮產品的特點、投資者本身的投資目標、可承受的風險程度及其他因素,並適當地尋求獨立的財務及專業意見。
  • 香港特別行政區政府不保證盈富基金的表現、每基金單位資產淨值以及經理人和信託人各自對義務的履行。香港特別行政區政府並不保證或擔保盈富基金會達到其投資目標。

本日焦點

家家盈富 戶戶恒生

玉兔迎春,祝您財源廣進,新春快樂 !

為何投資於盈富基金?

盈富基金具備以下潛在優勢,可作為您的長期投資夥伴。

按此了解更多詳情

投資於盈富基金的強積金基金

強積金計劃成員可透過強積金基金投資於盈富基金(2800)。

按此查看參與的強積金供應商名單

屢獲獎項的香港股票ETF

盈富基金在過去多年榮獲多個獎項,廣受行內認可。

瀏覽我們的獎項

重要訊息

未被領取股息

凡有權收取但仍未收到盈富基金自2000年起派發的中期及末期股息,或仍未兌現該等股息的單位持有人,請儘快與股份過戶處聯絡。

按此了解更多詳情

盈富基金的氣候相關風險披露

盈富基金的投資目標是提供緊貼恒生指數表現之投資回報。為了達到投資目標,盈富基金作出投資決策的主要考慮因素是按大致與恒生指數相同的比重投資證券。氣候變化分析並不構成證券篩選過程的一部分,而氣候相關風險亦並非決定盈富基金能否達到其投資目標的適用因素。

市場亮點

最新消息

投資附帶風險, 過去的業績並不代表將來的表現。請參閱銷售文件以便獲取其他資料,包括風險因素。此網頁並未經證監會批閱。由恒生投資管理有限公司刊發。